BUILDING NAME WIN


I don’t know who took this, but it’s awesome. [Barrows HELL]

Edit: It seems that the taker of the picture posted a comment. Kudos Lindsay. 🙂

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “BUILDING NAME WIN”

  1. Lindsay Goldner Says:

    Hey! I took this with my cellphone (pretty good pic, no?) last friday… assuming you got it from the UCB LJ? Either way, neat to see it reposted. Know if the letters are still like that?

  2. The Internet in Brief: 5/14/09 « The Sqlog Says:

    […] times). My favorites include this flyer, hopefully drafted by Zachary Runningwolf, and this shot of Barrows, because I too occasionally succumb to inside jokes of self-defeatingly large […]

  3. stmasterchief Says:

    No the letters are not like that anymore. there is a blank between the H and the L

Leave a comment